PCC Membership



Name	Role	Year of election	End of term of office
Rev Joe Moffatt	Team Rector	Ex Officio	-
Rev Sarah Williams	Curate	Ex Officio	-
Rev Sandy Cragg	Honorary Curate	Ex Officio	-
Roshan Jathanna	Churchwarden	2023	2024
John Dewhurst	Church Warden and Deanery Synod Representative	2023	2024
Isabel Isaacson	PCC Secretary and Deanery Synod Representative	2023	2026
Joni Timmins	Deanery Synod Representative	2023	2026
Samantha Taylor	Deanery Synod Representative	2023	2026
Paul Thompson	Deputy Church Warden and Deanery Synod Representative	2023	2026
Eithne Fray	Deputy Church Warden and PCC Member	2023	2024
Sheila Bryant	Deputy Church Warden and PCC Member	2023	2024

Mary Warman	Assistant Church Warden and PCC Member	2023	2024
Liz Deller	Assistant Church Warden and PCC Member	2023	2024
Alastair Deller	Treasurer	2023	2024
Daniel Kelly	Gift Aid Secretary	2019	2024
Lucy Robinson	PCC Member	2023	2026
Peter Reddell	PCC Member	2023	2026
Keith Long	PCC Member	2023	2025
Phil Walker	PCC Member	2021	2024
Jonathan Gillard	PCC Member; Assistant Honorary Treasurer	2023	2026
Julian Adams	PCC Member	2023	2026
Reena Patel	PCC Member	2023	2026
Graham Nash	PCC Member	2023	2026

PCC Minutes are available on request, please email comms@allsaintskingston.co.uk